Skip to content

Our Trustees

The MSU Northern Foundation is governed by the Board of Trustees that consists of a group of 12 to 22 dedicated volunteers who have taken on the the tasks of providing on-going stewardship for the foundation and the university. The board members have accepted responsibility for overseeing the affairs, activities and programs of the MSU Northern Foundation. A talented group of individuals, they offer time, talent and energy to the university with the sole intention of supporting MSUN’s goals. Each serves a three-year term, with a maximum of 2 terms consecutively. As part of their participation, Board members also lead or participate on committees include Finance, Governance, Stewardship, and Friends and Alumni of Northern (FAN) Committee. 

Associate Board Members

Denise Ladenburg ’84, Independence Bank

Richard “Dick” Snellman ’73, Teton County Commissioner

Kaare Engebretson, Stockman Bank

Ex-Officio Members

Greg Kegel, ’76 Chancellor, MSU-Northern

Dr. R. Neil Moisey, Academic Provost, MSU-Northern

Brent Reber, Credit Bureau of Havre

Roger Pugh, ’71 Consultant